skip to primary navigationskip to content


Professor Zoe Barber
  • Professor of Materials Science
  • Deputy Head of Department (responsible for Teaching)
+44 (0)1223 334326
Professor Mark Blamire
  • Professor of Device Materials
+44 (0)1223 334359
Dr Anglo Di Bernardo
  • Junior Research Fellow (St John's College)
+44 (0)1223 767919
Dr Robert L Z Hoye
  • Lecturer and Royal Academy of Engineering Research Fellow
Prof Tuhin Subhra Maity
  • Assistant Professor
  • School of Physics, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Thiruvananthapuram
Bonan Zhu
  • Postdoc at UCL