skip to content

Device Materials Group


Group leaders

Dr Giuliana  Di Martino
Assistant Professor
+44 (0)1223 334326
Professor Judith  Driscoll
Professor of Materials Science
+44 (0)1223 334468
Dr Sohini  Kar-Narayan
Professor of Device & Energy Materials
+44 (0)1223 331695

Research Fellows and Post-Docs


Dr Nadia  Stelmashenko
Senior Technical Officer
Research Group Administrator
Senior Secretary


PhD students